Bölüm Listesi

01. Freshman Year Summer! I'll Definitely Find a Boyfriend!
02. The Ex-Girlfriend Love Triangle?!
03. A Guy You Like, or a Guy from the Past?
04. Kiss! I've Fallen For You!
05. Send Forbidden Love Flying!
06. A Maiden's Determination! Love-Love Confession Plan!!
07. Sunk! Worst Confession in History
08. Comeback Impossible! Major Heartbreak!!
09. Resuscitation!! Aim for Girlfriend Status!!
10. A Confrontation With The Ex-Girlfriend?! The Epic Breast-Baring Battle!!
11. Absolute Death! Revived Love with the Ex-Girlfriend?!
12. Recapture Love! Improve as a Girl with Honmei Chocolate!!
13. Heating Up! A First Kiss in His Room?
14. A Killer Crush on Maity
15. Dangerous Man, Mighty's Sweet Temptation
16. Maity's Magic! The Transforming Patterns of Love?!
17. The Iron Fist of Love! Catch, O Maiden Soul!!
18. Best Birthday in History
19. Sudden Downturn!! The First Date is the Beginning of Disaster
20. Declaration of War!! The dangerous Beauty Burns with Envy!!
21. Premonition of Separation?! Risa and Otani Walk Seperate Paths